Advisors

2017-18 HOSA ADVISORY BOARD

STANDING BOARD MEMBERS

Rachel Decker Bolin
Health Science Education Specialist
Utah State Board of Education
rachel.bolin@schools.utah.gov

Denise Abbott
State HOSA Advisor
denisea@provo.edu

SALT LAKE/TOOELE REGION

Garth McFarland
West High School
garth.mcfarland@slcschools.org

NORTH/NORTHEAST REGION

Cindy Parkinson
Sky View High School
cindy.parkinson@ccsdut.org

UTAH VALLEY REGION

Diane Gardner
Timpanogos High School
dgardner@alpinedistrict.org

SOUTH/CENTRAL REGION

Ray Miller
Pine View High School
ray.miller@washk12.org

POST-SECONDARY

Amber Epling
Snow College
amber.epling@snow.edu

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION

Glenn Bailey
Alpine School District
gbailey@alpinedistrict.org

UACTE Health Division President

Becky Bailey
American Fork High School
beckybailey@alpinedistrict.org

Utah HOSA State President

Nicole Chang
University of Utah
Nchang.uthosa@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s