Chapters

20011-12 HOSA Chapters

Region School District School Chapter Advisor Name Advisor E-mail
North/NE Ogden City Ben Lomond Andrew Short shorta@ogdensd.org
North/NE Odgen City  Odgen Clay Christensen christensenc@ogdensd.org
North/NE Weber Bonneville Melissa Jensen mejensen@weber.k12.ut.us
North/NE Weber Fremont Doug Kap
Kelly Harlan
dokap@weber.k12.ut.us
keharlan@weber.k12.ut.us
North/NE Weber  Roy  Brenda Cook bcook@rhs.weber.k12.ut.us
North/NE Weber  Weber Shannon Hansen
Melissa Montgomery
Jennifer Bird
shansen@warriors.weber.k12.ut.us
mlmontgomery@weber.k12.ut.us
jebird@weber.k12.ut.us
North/NE Cache Mountain Crest
North/NE Cache Skyview Cindy Parkinson cindy.parkinson@ccsdut.us
North/NE
Post-Sec
Duchesne UBATC Kari Stanley Kari@ubatc.org
North/NE Park City Park City Robbie Rauzi rrauzi@pcschools.us
Davis DATC Mindy Tulane
Cathy Turnbow
Dee Weaver
mtulane@datc.edu
cturnbow@datc.edu
dweaver@datc.edu
Davis Davis  Viewmont Allyn Rogers arogers@dsdmail.net
Davis Davis  Nothridge Cathy Quilter
Mitzi Jeppesen
cquilter@dsdmail.net
mjeppesen@dsdmail.net
Davis Davis Woods Cross  Rachel Decker rdecker@dsdmail.net
Davis Davis Syracuse Anthony Wilson antwilson@dsdmail.net
Davis Davis Davis Bryan Fahrenbach
Kelly Kurtz
Kathy Ogden
bfahrenbach@dsdmail.net
kkurtz@dsdmail.net
kogden@dsdmail.net
Davis Davis Layton  Shirlee Noble snoble@dsdmail.net
Davis Davis  Clearfiled  Perry Madson pmadson@dsdmail.net
Davis Davis  Bountiful Sean Curtis securtis@dsdmail.net
SL/Tooele Granite  GTI Jennifer Christensen
Krista Sontum
Mandy Chapple
Others
jcarlson@graniteschools.org
ksontum@graniteschools.org
mchapple@graniteschools.org
SL/Tooele Granite Kearns Misty Morrow misty.morrow@graniteschools.org
SL/Tooele Granite Cyprus Ruth Adolphson
Camille Spujte
radolphson@graniteschools.org
SL/Tooele Salt Lake Highland Ann Hogensen ann.hogensen@slcschools.org
SL/Tooele Salt Lake West Garth McFarland
Ami Burton
garth.mcfarland@slcschools.org
ami.burton@slcschools.org
SL/Tooele  Salt Lake East  Becky Moore becky.moore@slcschools.org
SL/Tooele  Salt Lake Salt Lake CTC Andrea Martinez andrea.martinez@slcschools.org
SL/Tooele Tooele Tooele Rick Spencer rspencer@tooelesd.org
SL/Tooele Tooele Tooele Tech Brianna Rounds brounds@tooelesd.org
SL/Tooele Murray Murray
SL/Tooele Canyons Alta Shauna Andrus shauna.andrus@canyonsdistrict.org
SL/Tooele Canyons Brighton Lisa Prudden lisa.prudden@canyonsdistrict.org
SL/Tooele Canyons Jordan Buffy Blunck buffy.blunck@canyonsdistrict.org
SL/Tooele Canyons CTEC – EMT Kasey Thorne kacey.thorne@canyonsdistrict.org
SL/Tooele Canyons CTEC – CNA
SL/Tooele  Jordan Bingham Cynthia Cox cynthia.cox@jordan.k12.ut.us
SL/Tooele Jordan JATC – MA Margie Ihler mihler@jatc-wj.org
SL/Tooele Jordan JATC – Pharm Kathy Richins krichins@jatc-wj.org
SL/Tooele  Jordan JATC – CNA  Julie Huffman jhuffman@jatc-wj.org
SL/Tooele Jordan JATC – Dental Angela Thompson athompson@jatc-wj.org
SL/Tooele Jordan JATC – Dental Sue Taylor staylor@jatc-wj.org
SL/Tooele Jordan JATC – Vet Kathy Nuttall knuttall@jatc-wj.org
SL/Tooele Jordan JATC – PT Chris Harper  charper@jatc-wj.org
SL/Tooele Jordan JATC –
Surg Tech
Greg Maughan gmaughan@jatc-wj.org
Utah Valley  Alpine Lone Peak Lori Christensen lchristensen@alpine.k12.ut.us
Utah Valley  Alpine Mountain View Diane Gardner
Karmel Clay
Chad Greenwood
dgardner@alpine.k12.ut.us
karmel@alpine.k12.ut.us
cgreenwood@alpine.k12.ut.us
Utah Valley  Alpine Pleasant Grove Chad Greenwood
Rod Jackman
cgreenwood@alpine.k12.ut.us
jackr779@alpine.k12.ut.us
Utah Valley  Alpine  American Fork  Becky Bailey
Brenda Casper
bailb704@alpine.k12.ut.us
Not Available
Utah Valley  Alpine  Lehi  Steve Revelli srevelli@alpine.k12.ut.us
Utah Valley  Alpine  Timpanogos  Diane Gardner
Arlene Herrick
dgardner@alpine.k12.ut.us
aherrick@alpine.k12.ut.us
Utah Valley  Alpine West Lake
Utah Valley Nebo MATC Kathy Gurr
Justus Steel
Leslie Huston
Annette Walter
kgurr@mlatc.edu
jsteele@mlatc.edu
Not Available
Not Available
Utah Valley Nebo Salem Hills  Pam Lyman pamela.lyman@nebo.edu
Utah Valley Nebo Springville  Sterling Wadley sterling.wadley@nebo.edu
Utah Valley Nebo Spanish Fork  Layne Shepard layne.shepherd@nebo.edu
Utah Valley Nebo Salem Hills Pam Lyman pamela.lyman@nebo.edu
Utah Valley Nebo Payson Ryan Rasmussen
Lorien Francis
ryanr@provo.edu
lorienf@provo.edu
Utah Valley Provo Timpview Denise Abbott
Paul Gillespie
denisea@provo.edu
paulg@provo.edu
Utah Valley Provo Provo Ryan Rasmussen
Lorien Francis
ryanr@provo.edu
lorienf@provo.edu
South/Central Iron Cedar
SWATC
Grace Vlasich gvlasich@swatc.edu
South/Central Wayne Wayne Greg Southwick
South/Central Washington Dixie Laurene Brown lbrown@dixiehigh.org
South/Central Washington Pine View Ray Miller millerr@pineview.org
South/Central Washington Hurricane Gonnie Buell gbuelle@hurricane.org
South/Central Washington Desert Hills
South/Central San Juan San Juan Donna Jones
Tracy Johnson
jones.donna@sjh.sanjuan.k12.ut.us
johnson.tracy@shj.sanjuan.k12.ut.us
South/Central Millard Delta Stephanie Bayles stephanie.bayles@m.millard.k12.ut.us
South/Central Millard Delta ATC Stephanie Bayles stephanie.bayles@m.millard.k12.ut.us
South/Central Millard Millard Stephanie Bayles stephanie.bayles@m.millard.k12.ut.us
Post-Sec Snow College Snow College Amber Epling amber.epling@snow.edu
Post-Sec MATC MATC Kathy Gurr
Justus Bohman
kathy.gurr@mountainlandatc.org
Not Available
Post-Sec DATC DATC Cathy Turnbow
Mindy Tulane
cturnbow@datc.net
mindy.tulane@datc.net
Post-Sec Weber State Weber State Travis Price tprice@weber.edu
Post-Sec Utah State Utah State Dr. David Britt dbritt@cc.usu.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s